top of page
  • F. Ammerman

Coping Skills for Kids

Ever wonder why coping skills are truly necessary for kids and why it is so important to teach them? Ever wonder what kinds of coping skills should be used? Check out this article that I have found on coping skills, their importance, and what coping skills are good for children.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Highlights Kids is Online for Free

Highlights magazine has been around for a long time. I remember reading it when I was a kid and loved it! I am super excited to have discovered that Highlights Kids is online right now for free. Intro

Kitchen Table Kindness

I came across this website and it had some really great ideas about how to incorporate activities that teaches kindness. I hope you try some of these ideas out and create lasting memories with your ch

bottom of page